了解原因

我们将从顶部开始

寻找诚实的比较?

不用再看了。请在本页底部查看MeisterTask与竞争对手的比较。

MeisterTask的优势

我们想确切介绍使我们与众不同的地方,以及使用MeisterTask时可以期待的地方。

坚实的基础

我们的产品基于仅仅几个简单的构建块,即指示板、项目和任务。有些应用程序添加了太多花哨的功能,以至于失去了其核心目的。MeisterTask的功能补充了其核心;他们不会从中分心。

直观的设计

MeisterTask非常易于使用,以至于虽然我们有大量的教程和支持文章,但您可能不需要它们来助您开始。只需了解基本知识,您就可以立即准备好一展身手。

内心的平静

您的安全对我们而言很重要。这就是为什么MeisterTask的服务器位于德国法兰克福,为什么我们要定期备份数据,为什么要使用双因素认证,以及为什么所有账户都使用256位安全套接层(SSL)加密的数据传输。

可定制的工作流程

如果您以前没有使用过,看板将彻底改变您的工作方式。MeisterTask的看板式面板可以适应您的工作流程,并帮助您监视项目进度。

直接来源于线人;

道恩·阿姆斯特朗 Virgin Hyperloop One

“MeisterTask的用户友好性和灵活性使其使用起来毫不费力。”

山姆·帕森斯 MindTools

“对于项目管理,我目前爱MeisterTask。这是一个很棒的看板板,非常直观和深入,具有强大的社交/团队功能。非常适合一次平衡多个项目。”

布雷特·特波斯特拉 BrettTerpstra.com

“MeisterTask就像MindMeister一样美观、有效、易用。它能完美配合我进行工作的小组类型。它是我个人使用过的看板概念管理工具中,设计最精心好看的工具。”

有效集成

已经在使用其他应用程序来管理您的工作量?查看我们不断增长的集成列表,以了解MeisterTask如何增强其功能。

杰出的合作

共享项目、共享任务、评论、提及、通知;MeisterTask提供了一个团队顺利协作所需的一切。通过统计信息和报告深入了解团队的生产力。

引人注目的功能

在自动化、周期性任务、时间跟踪、时间线和议程之间,MeisterTask具有实现您的目标所需的所有功能。

广泛的兼容性

MeisterTask是基于网络的。这意味着无需下载,无需手动更新。获取适用于安卓、iOS、macOS或Windows上安装应用程序,并让您的所有内部或远程团队成员都可以参与进来。

奖项颁发给……

我们知道有很多任务管理应用程序。我们希望您能选择适合您的工具。当然,我们希望该工具是MeisterTask,但只有您可以决定到底用什么。我们做了这个奖项的决选名单来帮助你做决定。是的,我们给自己颁了一个奖项。这能怪我们吗?

最面向开发人员

Jira是为敏捷/开发团队工作流程量身定制的。这些团队通常具有内部管理的技术知识,并且有可以花在这上面的资金。

最著名

Trello很流行,并且通过第三方应用程序具有许多功能和自定义选项。使用这个的团队只需要在看板上查看他们的项目(没有其他角度),请勿介意简单的用户界面。

最可自定义

除了自定义选项外,monday.com还具有许多功能。使用它的团队不介意花时间进行培训,了解特定于产品的术语以及设置棘手的工作流程。

最注重团队管理

Asana专注于管理团队,将其转换为专门为管理人员提供有关其员工工作概况的功能。那些使用Asana的人可能会因为项目面向大局而失去对单个任务的跟踪。

对于Microsoft 365用户而言最具成本效益

Microsoft Project专注于全局,而不是单个任务。对于任务,微软已经制定了待办事项列表。想要使用它们的团队需要至少10个Microsoft 365套件的商业许可证,以集成所有东西并使过程顺利进行。

最直观、最高效

MeisterTask易于使用,对管理人员和员工都很友好,价格合理,并且具有漂亮的用户界面。使用它的个人将从议程提供的所有项目的概述中受益。使用它的团队通常希望通过一些关键功能来寻求快速协作,而不是技术复杂性。

Find Out Why

We’ll Start at the Top

Looking for an honest comparison?

Look no further. See how MeisterTask stacks up to competitors at the bottom of this page.

The MeisterTask Advantage

We’d like to present exactly what sets us apart, and exactly what you can expect when you use MeisterTask.

A Solid Foundation

We’ve based our product on just a few, simple building blocks — a dashboard, projects and tasks. Some apps add so many bells and whistles that the core purpose gets lost. MeisterTask’s features complement its core; they don’t detract from it.

An Intuitive Design

MeisterTask is so easy to use that while we’ve got loads of tutorials and support articles, you probably won’t need them to get started. Just understand the basics and you’ll be ready to rock ‘n’ roll in no time.

Peace of Mind

Your security matters to us. That’s why MeisterTask’s servers are located in Frankfurt, Germany, why we backup your data regularly, why we use two-factor authentication, and why all accounts use a 256-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encrypted data transfer.

A Customizable Workflow

If you haven’t used it before, Kanban will revolutionize the way you work. MeisterTask’s kanban-style boards adapt to your workflow, and help you monitor project progress.

Straight from the source’s mouth:

Dawn Armstrong
Virgin Hyperloop One

“MeisterTask’s user-friendliness and its flexibility make it a no-brainer to use.”

Sam Parsons
MindTools

“For project management, I’m currently loving MeisterTask. It’s a great Kanban board, really intuitive and in-depth, with awesome social/team functionality. Perfect for balancing multiple projects at once.”

Brett Terpstra
BrettTerpstra.com

“MeisterTask is as beautiful and easy to use as MindMeister, and it’s perfect for the types of groups I work with. It’s the most beautiful Kanban implementation I’ve used.”

Effective Integrations

Already using other apps to manage your workload? Check out our ever-growing list of integrations to see how MeisterTask can boost their capabilities.

Outstanding Collaboration

Shared projects, shared tasks, comments, mentions, notifications; MeisterTask has everything you need to collaborate smoothly as a team. Get insights into your team’s productivity with statistics and reports.

Compelling Features

Between automations, recurring tasks, time tracking, timeline and agenda, MeisterTask has all the features you need to reach your goals.

Broad Compatibility

MeisterTask is web-based. That means no downloading, no manual updating. Get the app for Android, iOS, macOS or Windows and get all your team members, in-house or remote, on board.

And the Award Goes to…

We know that there are many task management apps out there. And we want you to choose the right tool for you. Of course, we hope that tool is MeisterTask, but only you can decide that. We made this shortlist of awards to help you make your decision. Yes, we gave ourselves an award. Can you blame us?

Most developer-oriented

Jira is tailored to agile/scrum team workflows. Those teams usually have the technical knowledge to administer it in-house, and the money to spend on it.

Most well-known

Trello is popular and has many features and customization options through third-party applications. Teams who use it only need to see their projects on a Kanban board (no other perspectives), and don’t mind a plain UI.

Most customizable

In addition to customization options, monday.com also has lots of features. Teams who use it don’t mind spending time onboarding, getting to know product-specific terminology, and setting up tricky workflows.

Most team-management focused

Asana’s focus on managing teams, translates into features specifically for giving managers an overview of what their employees are working on. Those who use Asana might lose track of individual tasks as projects are geared towards the big picture.

Most cost-effective for Microsoft 365 users

Microsoft Project focuses on the big picture, rather than individual tasks. For tasks, Microsoft has made To Do. Teams who want to use them need at least 10 business licenses for the Microsoft 365 suite to integrate everything and get a smooth process going.

Most intuitive and efficient

MeisterTask is easy to use, both manager and employee friendly, affordable, and has a slick UI. Individuals who use it benefit from the overview across all projects afforded by agenda. Teams who use it are usually looking for swift collaboration via a few key features and not technical complexity.